My 13th B-Day Party Videos

Well, Here’s All The Videos I Took Of My 13th Birthday Party. Exactamente and All Here Friends Said They loved Me 😳 . Anyway If You Missed This Party I’m Having Another when I Get 10,000 Hits On This Web Site, So Keep Visiting This Site! 

Part 1: Cake Time:

Part 2: Present Time:

Part 3: After Party:

****************************

Waddle On-

Pezster12 😛

   

Explore posts in the same categories: CP Parties, Cp Videos, Events, Site News

7 Comments on “My 13th B-Day Party Videos”

  1. GUCCI! aka exact Says:

    YAAAY that was so fun! i hope you had a good time!!
    lol yeah we love you 🙂

    by the wayy check out my cp vid that i made! search “the story of exact” on youtube (its not that good but oh well lol)

  2. thegiver1 Says:

    Pez im on rite now on icecul where are you

  3. Aguair Says:

    Holla!
    I missed it 😦 The Dream Penguin is hell, huh? I used CP Trainer so much, whilst googling codes, including getting people coins, i just gave up, lol!
    ~Ag!~

  4. thegiver1 Says:

    😥 i missed it 😥
    sorry

  5. Pezster12 Says:

    IT OK TRY COMING TO MY 10000 HITS PARTY


Leave a Reply

