My 13th Birthday Party!

Hey Penguins,

I’m Having My Birthday Party Here’s The Details:

When: Sunday October 14, 2007 (1 Day Before My Real B-Day)

Where: Pezster12’s Igloo on the Map , Dance Club, Cove And Where Ever but First at My Igloo.

Why: My 13th Birthday

Server, Time: Icicle (USA) , 1:00 Penguin Standard Time – Whenever.

RSVP: By Oct 12. Comment Below if You Can Make It. 

Note: All Info is Subject to Change, and If You Need Your Time Zone Just Ask.

Here’s The Penguins i Really Want To Come To The PARTY:

JustinD07

Exactamente

Onpu12

Faurthead39

Shortylong12

Benadalrock

the Giver1 

Gecko40

Legoless

Sonicpops

iluvparis0516

Plumpearl3

More Coming Soon!

********************************

Waddle On-

Pezster12 😎 

Explore posts in the same categories: CP Parties, Events, My CP Life, Site News

28 Comments on “My 13th Birthday Party!”

  1. exactamente Says:

    hmm i will probably be there! lol

  2. thegiver1 Says:

    pez put in the vip section

  3. exactamente Says:

    WOWZ YOU SPELLED EXACTAMENTE PERFECTLY!
    i am so proud! ahahhaha YAY!
    HAPPY ALMOST BDAY HOMIEEE

  4. Pezster12 Says:

    lol yeah im good like that!

    E-X-A-C-T-A-M-E-N-T-E 8)

  5. exactamente Says:

    😀 weeee you rock!

  6. exactamente Says:

    whos faurthead?! ahah

  7. Cool Cruis Says:

    im not coming if justind07s coming

  8. exactamente Says:

    i knew that but um lol

  9. Cool Cruis Says:

    Im not coming if jjustins coming

  10. Pezster12 Says:

    justins coming dont be a jerk im done with u harrassing my brother 😡

  11. Onpu12 Says:

    =] I be there.XD BE THERE OR BE SQUARE!!!!!!!

  12. Cool Cruis Says:

    fair enough i aint comin

  13. Cool Cruis Says:

    whos the jerk now?

  14. iluvparis0516 Says:

    ill be there!

  15. Pezster12 Says:

    ok im not a jerk and im sorry he
    and ill see you there

  16. legoless Says:

    cool ill be there!

  17. sonicpops Says:

    I’ll make it.

  18. thegiver1 Says:

    count me being there

  19. Plumpearl3 Says:

    ill be there 😀

  20. Pezster12 Says:

    ok see you there 😀

  21. sim max?a girl Says:

    sure thing

  22. Jibberflap Says:

    Awww, man!!! I missed it!! I wish I could have been there!!! I am a party animal!!!

  23. Pezster12 Says:

    im gonna have a 10000 hits party to so keeep visiting


Leave a Reply

