Dream Penguins! [See Posts Below!]

I ‘ ve Added Dream Penguins Here’s a Desciption:

Have You Ever Seen A Rare Penguin That You Dream of Using The Items Well Now You Can Just Leave Your Penguin Name, Coins, Spy Phone, Pin, Backround, And Items Through The Beta Test Hat to the Blue Cape We Have It All!

Go To https://pezster.wordpress.com/dream-penguins/

**************************************

Waddle On-

Pezster12 😛

Explore posts in the same categories: Site News

5 Comments on “Dream Penguins! [See Posts Below!]”

  1. Benandalrock Says:

    OMG heyy its me benandalrock! i luv ur site pez! meet you later on CP! bye! WADDLE ON!

  2. legoless Says:

    ok. Dozy300 coudnt make my dream penguin, so im seeing if u can! 😈 u have as long as you want to make it.

  3. Pezster12 Says:

    ok itll be dont by today

  4. dude3rteen Says:

    Hey pezster, remeber me? Well anyways. Cruisingman hacked my site, I was wonderin if you could try to SCERETLY help me get it back. Please do it.

  5. Pezster12 Says:

    yes i do how can u add me my new adress is pezster12@aol.com


Leave a Reply

