I’m Going on Vacation! (PLEASE READ POSTS BELOW)

vactionpenguin.jpg 

I’m Going on a Vacation So, I wont respond to any comments till Monday this counts for JustinD07 Too!

*******************************

Waddle On-

Pezster12 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: My CP Life, Site News

4 Comments on “I’m Going on Vacation! (PLEASE READ POSTS BELOW)”

  1. plumpearl3 Says:

    cool pezster

  2. thegiver1 Says:

    hey pez i put you as a mod on my site now so um… i was wondering if you were in the UMA if not let me get you in we can really use you in the army so get back aat me oh and lets meet on clubpenguin sum time ok well ill be on for a little while rite now

  3. Pezster12 Says:

    yes ill join UMA im on Cp in USA icicle


Leave a Reply

