Camping Party Ends + School !

school-penguin.jpg 

Above is My School Penguin Style!

The Camping Party is over, I hope you enjoyed it! 😉 Also School Starts Tommorow 😦 , so Wish me Luck. I Enjoyed the Summer So if School hasn’t started where You are, have FUN while you still can. NOTE: I still will go on CP Just Not as much. 

*****************************

Waddle On-

Pezster12

Explore posts in the same categories: CP Parties, My CP Life, Site News

13 Comments on “Camping Party Ends + School !”

  1. Pezster12 Says:

    😦
    😦
    😦
    😦
    😦
    😦

  2. cruisingman1 Says:

    NO! MY SITE! IVE GOT HACKED AGAIN!

  3. Pezster12 Says:

    the hacker took me off ur users

  4. cpusp Says:

    hey pez its me thegiver1 hey how do i ad you as a mod

  5. watex Says:

    hey

    id love to add u but so many people ask me to add them every day that i put a requirement of 100k hits or more and must have added me to their blogroll for a long period of time.

    because if i added u and u dont meet those requirements, lots of people will complain and then ill have a super long blogroll, which i dont want.

    so just get 50k hits (don’t tell anyone) and keep me added (or i wont add u)

    keep it cool
    watex
    http://watex.wordpress.com

  6. cruisingman1 Says:

    U SED ON MYSITE U HACKED HIM GOODHOW U DO THAT? so hacking meis good? SHALL I HACK U SO U CANSEE WAT ITS LIKE

  7. Pezster12 Says:

    no i didnt say that JUSTIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😈

  8. cruisingman1 Says:

    wats so :wicked: u mean : twisted : but wit no spaces 😈 and whyd justin say that?

  9. Desspereaux Says:

    PEZ!!! My bday on Oct 16!!!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

