My PowerPoint Penguin!

pp-penguin1.jpg Check this Penguin Out! Thanx To Purple Pirate @ http://purplepirate.wordpress.com to Order Yours!

************************************

Waddle On-

Pezster12

Explore posts in the same categories: Site News

14 Comments on “My PowerPoint Penguin!”

  1. cruisingman1 Says:

    lol shall i post mine on my site?

  2. watex Says:

    nice powerpoint penguin
    very cool site!
    btw can u add me to ur blogroll?
    http://watex.wordpress.com

    thanks
    watex

  3. Pezster12 Says:

    ok i will watex can u add me?

  4. legoless Says:

    😆 thats an odd looking penguin!!

  5. Purple Pirate Says:

    I was very shocked when I saw that. Cool penguin. I made that legoless.

  6. Purple Pirate Says:

    Pezster, edit the above to say I made PowerPoint Penguins.

  7. cruisingman1 Says:

    pezster12 u dont know abvout famous penguin dont say that or ppl will think your dumb theres a long list more than u sed

  8. cruisingman1 Says:

    approve the awaitin moderation comment coz itd s me not logged in

  9. Pezster12 Says:

    i sorry and i will purple pirate

  10. cruisingman1 Says:

    btw, face it , i hack on my other penguins

  11. Tylerhere07 Says:

    I saw Charlie make that! 😀

  12. Pezster12 Says:

    yeah he did make it


Leave a Reply

