My New Header and Avatar [Please Read Posts Below]

I Hope you all are enjoying my new Header,its not bad considering I made myself. I also will be making a new Page on the Site soon! Please Tell me if my avatar is working right  I’ve had some problems with it.

************************************

Waddle On-

Pezster12 

Explore posts in the same categories: Site News

5 Comments on “My New Header and Avatar [Please Read Posts Below]”

  1. cruisingman1 Says:

    concidering u made it, not bad yea!

  2. cruisingman1 Says:

    ur avtars working as good as ever

  3. bulbey Says:

    cool! i can still make u one if u want

  4. Pezster12 Says:

    cool thanx any but learned how to make them myself 8)


Leave a Reply

